belgium-3588112_1920_edited.jpg

Bruxelles, j'arrive!

Learn French, enjoy life!

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • spotify-podcast-badge-noir
  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Welcome in Brussels!

Are you an expat living in Brussels or in Belgium ? Would you like to be fluent in your daily interactions in French ?

At the bakery ? At the restaurant ? With your colleagues ? With your neighbours  ? Are you fed up with the difficulties communicating in French ? Welcome, you're in the right place !

Ana, from Romania

Marie-Ange is an excellent teacher, adapting her teaching style to one's style of learning. Very easy to learn online ( she works with Google Classroom to share notes, and teaching materials). She has a lot of patience and she always manages to make the classes entertaining, providing interesting information which goes beyond the classic teaching method.

Marco, from Germany

I was looking for a way to improve my French through dedicated and bespoke personal training, but have unfortunately not the time to attend a physical class. With Marie-Ange I found exactly what I was looking for. Online teaching tailored to my personal needs in an affordable and friendly way. Marie-Ange's personality and didactic approach has improved my French conversational skills already in they first few sessions.

Hannah, from Australia

I arrived in Brussels earlier this year speaking no French. After completing 10 private lessons, I feel much more confident trying to speak French. Marie-Ange is very patient, insightful and generous with her knowledge. Learning about Belgian language and culture was a massive bonus!

_DSC6852-NEF_DxO_DeepPRIME-2.jpg

You'd like to live your best life in Belgium ? You're in the right place!

My name is Marie-Ange Hottelet. I graduated from the University of Paris 3 Sorbonne-Nouvelle and I have been teaching French as a foreign language in Belgium since 2007. I created the Bruxelles, j'arrive! course having in mind the expats I've met in almost 15 years of experience, those who have a dynamic life and want quick results!

_DSC6852-NEF_DxO_DeepPRIME-2.jpg

Living in Brussels without speaking French is possible. But let's face it, it's not easy every day. Going to the Commune, ordering at the restaurant, joining the gym, meeting friends... Everything is easier when you speak French!

Let's make it possible for you too!

❌ You've taken lessons but you're still a bit afraid to speak?
❌ You use your French app every day but it's not enough?
❌ You don't have time to go to evening classes anymore?


It's time to try something new!

belgium-3588112_1920_edited.jpg

Bruxelles, j'arrive!

Learn French, enjoy life !

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • spotify-podcast-badge-noir
  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Bienvenue à Bruxelles !

Tu es un expatrié en mission à Bruxelles ou en Belgique ? Tu aimerais interagir au quotidien en français?

À la boulangerie ? Au resto ? Avec tes collègues ? Avec tes voisins ? Tu en as marre d'être frustré parce que tu n'arrives pas à t'exprimer en français? On va changer tout ça!

Ana, Roumanie

Marie-Ange est une excellente prof qui adapte son style d'enseignement au style d'apprentissage de chacun. Très facile d'apprendre en ligne. Elle a beaucoup de patience et fait en sorte de rendre les cours divertissants, en donnant des informations intéressantes allant au delà des méthodes classiques.

Marco, Allemagne

Je cherchais un moyen d'améliorer mon français grâce à un cours personnel et sur mesure, mais je n'ai malheureusement pas le temps d'assister à un cours physique. Avec Marie-Ange, j'ai trouvé exactement ce que je cherchais. Un enseignement en ligne adapté à mes besoins, abordable et convivial. La personnalité de Marie-Ange et son approche didactique ont amélioré mes compétences en conversation française dès les premières sessions.

Hannah, Australie

Je suis arrivée à Bruxelles au début de l'année sans parler le français. Après avoir suivi 10 cours particuliers, je me sens beaucoup plus confiante lorsque j'essaye de parler français. Marie-Ange est très patiente, perspicace et généreuse de ses connaissances. L'apprentissage de la langue et de la culture belges a été un énorme bonus !

_DSC6852-NEF_DxO_DeepPRIME-2.jpg

Tu veux vivre ta meilleure vie en Belgique ? Tu es au bon endroit!

Je m'appelle Marie-Ange Hottelet. Diplômée de l'Université de Paris 3 - Sorbonne-Nouvelle, j'enseigne le français langue étrangère en Belgique depuis 2007. J'ai créé les offres de formation Bruxelles, j'arrive! en pensant aux expats exigeants que j'ai rencontrés en presque 15 ans d'expérience, à ceux qui ont une vie dynamique et qui veulent des résultats rapides!

 

_DSC6852-NEF_DxO_DeepPRIME-2.jpg

Vivre à Bruxelles sans parler français, c'est possible. Mais avouons-le, ce n'est pas tous les jours facile.

Aller à la Commune, commander au resto, s'inscrire à la salle de sport, rencontrer des amis... Tout est plus simple quand on parle français!

Et c'est possible pour toi aussi!

❌ Tu as pris des cours mais tu as toujours un peu peur de parler?

❌ Tu utilises ton application de français tous les jours mais ça ne suffit pas?

❌ Tu n'as plus le temps d'aller au cours du soir?

Il est temps d'essayer quelque chose de nouveau!